Water heating Water heating Water heating of a country house Water heating of the house country house Heating house Heating

It is flexible pipes

To gibke pipes resort for reception of smooth turns in pipelines.

At installation of pipelines gnutye taps have a number of advantages before squares. They first of all represent smaller resistance for heat-carrier pass that has essential value for systems of water heating with natural circulation. Besides, taps can be bent at any angle. At last, application of taps and others gnutyh details gives the chance to reduce quantity of carving connections.

The Most widespread kinds gnutja in pipelines - it is taps, ducks, skoby and kalatches (fig. 69).

Kinds gnutja

a Fig. 69. Kinds gnutja
And - tap; - a duck; in - skoba; g - a kalatch


Machine tool Volnova

a Fig. 70. Machine tool Volnova
1 - a nave; 2 - a plate; 3 - a motionless roller; 4 - skoba; 5 - a mobile roller; 6 - the handle; 7 - a collar

It is flexible inch pipes in diameter of 1/2 and 3/4 it is made on the manual machine tool of a design of Volnova (fig. 70) which consists of a nave 1 with a plate 2 for machine tool fastening on a workbench, a motionless roller 3 with a collar 7 and skoby 4 with a mobile roller 5 and the handle 6.

to bend on the machine tool a pipe , it insert between rollers so that its end has entered in skobu. After that, undertaken the handle, povertyvajut skobu with a mobile roller round a motionless axis before reception at a pipe of a necessary bend. For effort increase are flexible the machine tool handle it is possible to extend with a pipe piece.

For are flexible pipes bolshego diameter electromechanical machine tools are used.

Водяное отопление Водяное отопление Водяное отопление загородного дома Водяное отопление дома Отопление загородного дома Отопление дома

Гибка труб

К гибке труб прибегают для получения плавных поворотов в трубопроводах.

При монтаже трубопроводов гнутые отводы имеют ряд преимуществ перед угольниками. Они прежде всего представляют собой меньшее сопротивление для прохода теплоносителя, что имеет существенное значение для систем водяного отопления с естественной циркуляцией. Кроме того, отводы можно изогнуть под любым углом. Наконец, применение отводов и других гнутых деталей дает возможность сократить количество резьбовых соединений.

Наиболее распространенные виды гнутья в трубопроводах - это отводы, утки, скобы и калачи (рис. 69).

Виды гнутья

Рис. 69. Виды гнутья
а - отвод; б - утка; в - скоба; г - калач


Станок Вольнова 

Рис. 70. Станок Вольнова
1 - ступица; 2 - плита; 3 - неподвижный ролик; 4 - скоба; 5 - подвижный ролик; 6 - рукоятка; 7 - хомут

Гибка труб диаметром 1/2 и 3/4 дюйма производится на ручном станке конструкции Вольнова (рис. 70), который состоит из ступицы 1 с плитой 2 для крепления станка на верстаке, неподвижного ролика 3 с хомутом 7 и скобы 4 с подвижным роликом 5 и рукояткой 6.

Чтобы изогнуть на станке трубу, ее вставляют между роликами так, чтобы конец ее вошел в скобу. После этого, взявшись за рукоятку, повертывают скобу с подвижным роликом вокруг неподвижной оси до получения у трубы необходимого изгиба. Для увеличения усилия гибки рукоятку станка можно удлинить отрезком трубы.

Для гибки труб большего диаметра используются электромеханические станки.

Rambler's Top100