Water heating Water heating Water heating of a country house Water heating of the house country house Heating house Heating

Gas welding of pipes

At gas welding heat up edges of connected pipes a flame to fusion. In the same flame rasplavljajut prisadochnuju half so that its liquid metal has filled a backlash between welded end faces of pipes. The welded seam in the form of the platen is as a result formed.

For gas welding of pipes use mainly acetylene and oxygen.

Acetylene is a gas which burns in strue oxygen, and during its burning the temperature to 3000 ° S.Kislorod itself develops does not burn, it only sustains combustion.

Acetylene receive from calcium carbide in spetsialtsyh devices - generators. oxygen for welding arrives in steel cylinders where it is under a high pressure to 150 atm. Directly for welding of pipes the oxygen high pressure is not required, therefore pressure reduce by means of a reducer attached to a cylinder.

the Basic tools gazosvarshchika - a torch and a cutting torch. A torch (fig. 67 has two nipples for joining to it of a rubber hose from an oxygen cylinder and the same hose from gazogeneratora or an acetylene cylinder.

In a torch body pass two channels on which oxygen and acetylene arrive in the mixture chamber. From here the working mix goes to a torch nozzle. The quantity of oxygen and acetylene regulate two cranes.

Gas it is sharp it is made by cutting torches . Essence of process gas are sharp consists that metal heats up to such temperature at which it burns down in strue the oxygen arriving from a cylinder. The cutting torch (fig. 67 6) differs from a torch presence at it an additional tube 1 with the crane 2 for oxygen giving to a place are sharp.

the Gas-welding tool

a Fig. 67. The gas-welding tool
And - a torch; - a cutting torch; in - kerosinorez К-51

At oxygen rezke metals it is possible to replace acetylene with kerosene . Installation for are sharp with kerosene application consists of a welded tank in capacity of 5 l in which kerosene is under pressure to 3 atm, kerosinoreza with a hose for kerosene and oxygen from an oxygen cylinder.

On fig. 67 in it is shown kerosinorez К-51, intended both for rectilinear, and for figured became sharp in the thickness to 200 mm.

Водяное отопление Водяное отопление Водяное отопление загородного дома Водяное отопление дома Отопление загородного дома Отопление дома

Газовая сварка труб

При газовой сварке нагревают кромки соединяемых труб пламенем до расплавления. В этом же пламени расплавляют присадочную половину так, чтобы ее жидкий металл заполнил зазор между свариваемыми торцами труб. В результате образуется сварной шов в виде валика.

Для газовой сварки труб употребляют главным образом ацетилен и кислород.

Ацетилен - это газ, который горит в струе кислорода, причем во время его горения развивается температура до 3000° С. Кислород сам не горит, он только поддерживает горение.

Ацетилен получают из карбида кальция в специальцых аппаратах - генераторах. Кислород для сварки поступает в стальных баллонах, где он находится под высоким давлением до 150 атм. Непосредственно для сварки труб высокое давление кислорода не требуется, поэтому давление снижают посредством редуктора, присоединяемого к баллону.

Основные инструменты газосварщика - горелка и резак. Горелка (рис. 67 а) имеет два ниппеля для присоединения к ней резинового шланга от кислородного баллона и такого же шланга от газогенератора или ацетиленового баллона.

В теле горелки проходят два канала, по которым кислород и ацетилен поступают в камеру смешения. Отсюда рабочая смесь направляется в сопло горелки. Количество кислорода и ацетилена регулируют двумя кранами.

Газовая резка производится резаками. Сущность процесса газовой резки состоит в том, что металл нагревается до такой температуры, при которой он сгорает в струе кислорода, поступающего из баллона. Резак (рис. 67 6) отличается от горелки наличием у него дополнительной трубки 1 с краном 2 для подачи кислорода к месту резки.

Газосварочный инструмент

Рис. 67. Газосварочный инструмент
а - горелка; б - резак; в - керосинорез К-51

При кислородной резке металлов можно заменять ацетилен керосином. Установка для резки с применением керосина состоит из сварного бачка емкостью 5 л, в котором керосин находится под давлением до 3 атм, керосинореза со шлангом для керосина и кислорода от кислородного баллона.

На рис. 67 в показан керосинорез К-51, предназначенный как для прямолинейной, так и для фигурной резки стали толщиной до 200 мм.

Rambler's Top100