Water heating Water heating Water heating of a country house Water heating of the house country house Heating house Heating

Installation of struts and podvodok to devices

At installation of struts it is necessary to observe following rules :

  • struts are laid strictly on a plumb;

  • in two-trumpet system a submitting strut have on the right side (if to look at a wall), and return on the left side;

  • it is necessary to maintain following distances between axes of struts and a wall: 35 mm at diameter of struts to 1 1/4 inches inclusive and 50 mm at diameter of struts of 1 1/2 inches and 2 inches, the admission of +5 mm;

  • the distance between axes of submitting nearby submitting and return struts passing nearby should be 80 mm at diameter of pipes of struts to 1 1/4 inches;

  • at the big diameters the specified distance is accepted from conditions of convenience of conducting installation;

  • struts attach to walls collars at height of 1,5-1,8 m from a floor;

  • on each floor one point of fastening should have.

As struts at heating are extended and their some movement connected with this phenomenon, can cause plaster damage in places of pass of struts through overlappings, it is necessary to pass in these parts struts through sleeves from a roofing tin, scraps of pipes of the big diameter. Edges of the sleeves fixed in overlapping, should act over level of a floor (ceiling) on 20-30 mm. In places of pass of struts through wooden designs it is necessary to isolate pipes sheet asbestos.

Openly laid pipelines connect on muftah, flanges or by means of welding. Installation of the latent pipelines is made only by welding.

Muftovoe connection of pipes demands narezanija on connected details of a carving.

The Carving can be internal and external .

On bolts, hairpins, pipes, cores and on different other cylindrical details cut an external carving; in shaped parts, in flanges for ridge pipes, in radiatornyh stoppers, nuts, details of cars and metal designs cut a female thread.

carving Elements

a Fig. 58. Carving elements

Basic elements of carvings are presented on fig. 58. The following concerns them: a carving step - distance between tops or the bases of two next coils; depth of a carving - distance from top of a carving to its basis; a corner of a profile of a carving - a corner concluded between lateral faces of a profile in a plane of an axis; external diameter - the greatest diameter of a carving of the screw (pipe), measured on carving top perpendicularly to a carving axis; internal diameter - the distance equal to diameter of the cylinder, on which navernuta a carving thread.

Carvings on system of measures share on metric and inch.

  • the Metric carving (fig. 59 has in a profile an appearance of an equipotential triangle with a corner at the top, equal 60 В°. Tops of ledges of the interfaced screw and a nut are cut off. The metric carving in diameter of the screw in millimetres and step of a carving to millimetres is characterised.
  • Systems of carvings

    a Fig. 59. Systems of carvings
    And - a metric carving; - an inch carving

  • the Inch carving (fig. 59 has the same appearance as a metric carving, but at it the corner at top is equal 55 В° in a profile. This carving by number of threads on one inch and in inches or inch shares is characterised external diameter. The inch carving shares on trumpet and fixing. at a trumpet carving a profile rounded off (fig. 60), but is applied also a carving with ploskosrezannym a profile (fig. 60). Diameter of a trumpet carving conditionally considers internal nominal diameter of a pipe.

Kinds of a trumpet carving

a Fig. 60. Kinds of a trumpet carving
And - a trumpet carving with ploskosrezannym a profile; - a trumpet carving with the rounded off profile

the Trumpet carving in diameter of 1/2 and 3/4 of inch has 14 threads on one inch, and beginning from 1 inch and above - 11 threads on inch.

At a trumpet carving two last threads have incomplete cutting - so-called sbeg, used for jamming of the end of the shaped part screwed on a pipe. Such connection collected on a linen lock with a mix of minium and natural drying oil, possesses good tightness.

At a lining of pipes are used both long, and short trumpet carvings. The long carving allows to receive folding type of connection - sgon.

Carvings on pipes usually cut kluppami with sliding dies. On inch pipes in diameter of 1/2 and 3/4 it is convenient to cut a carving kluppom Maevsky (fig. 61).

Klupp Maevsky

a Fig. 61. Klupp Maevsky

Klupp Maevsky consists of the case 1 with a window into which two sliding dies 2 fixed by a persistent cover 4 are inserted. Position of dies in nests is fixed by screws 3. The directing flange 7 is attached To the case kluppa, in it directing plugs 6 are established replaceable for each diameter of pipes. Complete sets of dies are calculated on every diameter pipes. At work rotate klupp handles 5. Correct installation of dies is reached with the help risok and numbers which have been beaten out on dies and on the case kluppa.

Advantage kluppa Maevsky is its simple design promoting fast change of dies, and also small weight. It is especially convenient to work kluppom Maevsky at narezanii carvings on pipes of small diameter.

following >>

Водяное отопление Водяное отопление Водяное отопление загородного дома Водяное отопление дома Отопление загородного дома Отопление дома

Монтаж стояков и подводок к приборам

При монтаже стояков необходимо соблюдать следующие правила:

  • стояки прокладываются строго по отвесу;

  • в двухтрубной системе подающий стояк располагают с правой стороны (если смотреть на стену), а обратный с левой стороны;

  • необходимо выдерживать следующие расстояния между осями стояков и стеной: 35 мм при диаметре стояков до 1 1/4 дюйма включительно и 50 мм при диаметре стояков 1 1/2 дюйма и 2 дюйма, допуск +5 мм;

  • расстояние между осями проходящих рядом подающих и обратных стояков должно быть 80 мм при диаметре труб стояков до 1 1/4 дюйма;

  • при больших диаметрах указанное расстояние принимается из условий удобства ведения монтажа;

  • стояки прикрепляют к стенам хомутами на высоте 1,5-1,8 м от пола;

  • на каждый этаж должна приходиться одна точка крепления.

Так как стояки при нагревании удлиняются и некоторое движение их, связанное с этим явлением, может повлечь за собой порчу штукатурки в местах прохода стояков через перекрытия, необходимо в этих местах пропускать стояки через гильзы из кровельной жести, обрезков труб большого диаметра. Края гильз, закрепляемых в перекрытии, должны выступать над уровнем пола (потолка) на 20-30 мм. В местах прохода стояков через деревянные конструкции необходимо трубы изолировать листовым асбестом.

Открыто прокладываемые трубопроводы соединяют на муфтах, фланцах или посредством сварки. Монтаж скрытых трубопроводов производится только сваркой.

Муфтовое соединение труб требует нарезания на соединяемых деталях резьбы.

Резьба может быть внутренней и наружной.

На болтах, шпильках, трубах, стержнях и на разных других цилиндрических деталях нарезают наружную резьбу; в фасонных частях, во фланцах для ребристых труб, в радиаторных пробках, гайках, деталях машин и металлических конструкциях нарезают внутреннюю резьбу.

Элементы резьбы

Рис. 58. Элементы резьбы

Основные элементы резьб представлены на рис. 58. К ним относятся следующие: шаг резьбы - расстояние между вершинами или основаниями двух соседних витков; глубина резьбы - расстояние от вершины резьбы до ее основания; угол профиля резьбы - угол, заключенный между боковыми сторонами профиля в плоскости оси; наружный диаметр - наибольший диаметр резьбы винта (трубы), измеряемый по вершине резьбы перпендикулярно к оси резьбы; внутренний диаметр - расстояние, равное диаметру цилиндра, на которой навернута нитка резьбы.

Резьбы по системе мер делятся на метрическую и дюймовую.

  • Метрическая резьба (рис. 59 а) имеет в профиле вид равностороннего треугольника с углом при вершине, равном 60°. Вершины выступов сопрягающихся винта и гайки срезаны. Характеризуется метрическая резьба диаметром винта в миллиметрах и шагом резьбы в миллиметрах.
  • Системы резьб

    Рис. 59. Системы резьб
    а - метрическая резьба; б - дюймовая резьба

  • Дюймовая резьба (рис. 59 б) имеет в профиле такой же вид, как метрическая резьба, но у нее угол при вершине равен 55°. Характеризуется эта резьба числом ниток на один дюйм и наружным диаметром в дюймах или долях дюйма. Дюймовая резьба делится на трубную и крепежную. У трубной резьбы профиль закругленный (рис. 60 б), но применяется также резьба с плоскосрезанным профилем (рис. 60 а). Диаметром трубной резьбы условно считается внутренний номинальный диаметр трубы.

Виды трубной резьбы 

Рис. 60. Виды трубной резьбы
а - трубная резьба с плоскосрезанным профилем; б - трубная резьба с закругленным профилем

Трубная резьба диаметром 1/2 и 3/4 дюйма имеет 14 ниток на один дюйм, а начиная от 1 дюйма и выше - 11 ниток на дюйм.

У трубной резьбы две последние нитки имеют неполную нарезку - так называемый сбег, используемый для заклинивания конца фасонной части, навинчиваемой на трубу. Такое соединение, собранное на льняной пряди со смесью сурика и натуральной олифы, обладает хорошей герметичностью.

При прокладке труб используются как длинные, так и короткие трубные резьбы. Длинная резьба позволяет получать разборный тип соединения - сгон.

Резьбы на трубах обычно нарезают клуппами с раздвижными плашками. На трубах диаметром 1/2 и 3/4 дюйма удобно нарезать резьбу клуппом Маевского (рис. 61).

Клупп Маевского 

Рис. 61. Клупп Маевского

Клупп Маевского состоит из корпуса 1 с окном, в которое вставлены две раздвижные плашки 2, закрепляемые упорной крышкой 4. Положение плашек в гнездах фиксируется винтами 3. К корпусу клуппа прикреплен направляющий фланец 7, в нем устанавливаются сменные для каждого диаметра труб направляющие втулки 6. Комплекты плашек рассчитаны на каждый диаметр труб. При работе вращают клупп рукоятками 5. Правильная установка плашек достигается при помощи рисок и номеров, выбитых на плашках и на корпусе клуппа.

Достоинством клуппа Маевского является его простая конструкция, способствующая быстрой смене плашек, а также небольшой вес. Особенно удобно работать клуппом Маевского при нарезании резьб на трубах малого диаметра.

следующая >>

Rambler's Top100