Water heating Water heating Water heating of a country house Water heating of the house country house Heating house Heating

Installation of radiators of heating

Installation of system of heating begin with installation of heating devices. However it is possible to begin installation and with assemblage of struts and to start installation of heating devices after the termination of this assemblage. Such sequence has certain advantage. It consists that in case of insufficient accuracy podvodok they can be left without alteration, only having displaced heating radiators on some distance from an axis of window apertures. Section radiators of heating arrive from factory of the manufacturer collected in 7-8 sections. On a place of installation them group so that to receive the quantity of sections provided by the project.

To expansion and curling of nipples radiatornyh sections at their grouping apply radiatornye keys. The key has on the one hand an ear for the handle, and with - other a flat screw-driver of appropriate width. The width should be such that the screw-driver with a small backlash passed through apertures of nipples and rested against their internal ledges.

Grouping of sections and radiators

a Fig. 54. Grouping of sections and heating radiators
And - grab by nipples on dvetri threads of a carving of sections;
- definitive dovorachivanie nipples and joining of sections;
In - connection of the third section;
g - grouping of two radiators; 1 - section; 2 - a nipple; 3 - a lining; 4 - short radiatornyj a key; 5 - lomik; 6 - long radiatornyj a key

At grouping it is necessary or to disconnect a part of sections from a radiator, or to add (fig. 54). In the first case a radiator fix on a workbench and in opened nippelnye apertures, top and bottom, insert on corresponding depth two radiatornyh a key. It is done simultaneously by two workers - keys they develop simultaneously both nipples.

In need of increase in number of sections in a radiator both connected parts of the device stack on a workbench, grease the top and bottom nipples with drying oil, having put on them linings, screw nipples by hand on 1-2 threads of a carving. After that bring to nipples an attached part of a radiator and, operating simultaneously with two keys, wrap nipples in section to the full.

and radiatornye sections have Nipples on the one hand right, and with another - the left carving (fig. 55), therefore it is necessary to rotate a key to the left if curling is made from outside sections with the right carving, and to the right if curling becomes from outside sections with the left carving.

At radiator dismantling arrive on the contrary. The simultaneity of curling specified above or expansion of nipples above also is below necessary to prevent a warp of sections.

the Grouped radiators of heating subject hydraulic to test at the special stand . The radiator by means of the special adaptation is connected to a hydraulic press, filled with water, air simultaneously is issued. The hydraulic press creates necessary pressure (not less than 4 kgs/sm 2 and no more than 8 kgs/sm 2 ). If the leak is not present, i.e. If the arrow of a manometre of a hydraulic press does not fall, the radiator is considered passed test. The leak which has been found out in places of connections, eliminate pulling up of nipples.

Before installation grouped and opressovannyh radiators on walls they are desirable for painting, preliminary progruntovav on all surface.

At installation of radiators under windows it is necessary to adhere to following rules:

the Stopper and a nipple

a Fig. 55. A stopper and a nipple
And - a steel stopper through passage with the largest female thread G 1В; - a nipple; in - podvodka to a radiator; g - a pig-iron stopper through passage with the minimum carving G 1/2В, applied in radiators;
1 - radiator section; 2 - a lining; 3 - a stopper through passage; 4 - consolidation; 5 - a counternut; 6 - a pipe podvodki with the extended carving

  • the device centre should coincide with the window centre, the deviation - no more than 20 mm is supposed;
  • the distance from a floor to a device bottom should be not less than 60 mm (for convenience of cleaning of a floor under the heating device), and from top of the device to podokonnoj boards - not less than 50 mm (that it was possible to remove the heating device for repair, without touching podokonnoj a board);

Installation of pig-iron radiators

a Fig. 56. Installation of pig-iron radiators
And - at a wooden wall; 1 - a lath; 2 - a support;
- at the brick plastered wall; 1 - a window sill; 2 - a niche; 3 - an arm;
In - at a wall of the facilitated design; 1 - an arm with an integral support

  • heating devices establish so that their edges would settle down strictly vertically;
  • in each given premise it is necessary to have all heating devices at one level.

Installation of radiators on arms . The distance from the device to a wall depends on its type and a way of installation of a radiator, and also from, whether the lining of pipes is opened or hidden. On fig. 56 variants of installation of pig-iron radiators are presented.

under arms it is better to apply templates To a marking of apertures. The template will reduce marking time. It can be cut from plywood sheet. The height and width of a template should be slightly more sizes of a radiator. In a template bore through apertures in places of installation of arms. A template establish on a plumb so that its axis of symmetry has coincided with an axis of a window aperture. In the planned apertures in a template drill or punch shljamburom nests for installation of arms.

the Template for adjustment of installation of arms under heating radiators

a Fig. 57. A template for adjustment of installation of arms under heating radiators
1 - a board; 2 - the semicylinder; 3 - an arm; 4 - a nail

Arms of each number - top and bottom - have on one horizontal line perpendicularly to a wall. Quantity of arms accept from calculation that one arm should have on 1 m 2 surfaces of heating of a radiator.
Anyway arms should be not less than three on a radiator - one from above and two from below and not less than two on a ridge pipe. Diameters of nests should be such size that it was possible to enter into them freely an arm and to immure a cement mortal. The arm is entered into a nest on depth not less than 120 mm.

Further apply the second template (fig. 57) to fixing of arms in cement weight. In a place of an exit of an arm from its weight rasklinivajut pieces of armature, a steel sheet or rubble. After hardening of a solution the template acts in film.

Use of a template for fixing of arms relieves of necessity to correct arms after solution hardening.

Variants of installation of radiators on wooden and at the facilitated walls-partitions are shown on fig. 56.

Водяное отопление Водяное отопление Водяное отопление загородного дома Водяное отопление дома Отопление загородного дома Отопление дома

Установка радиаторов отопления

Монтаж системы отопления начинают с установки нагревательных приборов. Однако можно начинать монтаж и со сборки стояков и приступать к установке нагревательных приборов после окончания этой сборки. Такая последовательность имеет определенное преимущество. Оно состоит в том, что в случае недостаточной точности подводок их можно оставлять без переделки, только сместив радиаторы отопления на некоторое расстояние от оси оконных проемов. Секционные радиаторы отопления поступают с завода изготовителя собранными в 7-8 секций. На месте монтажа их группируют таким образом, чтобы получить количество секций, предусмотренное проектом.

Для развертывания и свертывания ниппелей радиаторных секций при их группировании применяют радиаторные ключи. Ключ имеет с одной стороны ушко для ручки, а с - другой плоскую отвертку надлежащей ширины. Ширина должна быть такой, чтобы отвертка с небольшим зазором проходила через отверстия ниппелей и упиралась в их внутренние выступы.

Группировка секций и радиаторов

Рис. 54. Группировка секций и радиаторов отопления
а - захватывание ниппелями на дветри нитки резьбы секций;
б - окончательное доворачивание ниппелей и стыковка секций;
в - подсоединение третьей секции;
г - группировка двух радиаторов; 1 - секция; 2 - ниппель; 3 - прокладка; 4 - короткий радиаторный ключ; 5 - ломик; 6 - длинный радиаторный ключ

При группировании приходится либо отсоединять часть секций от радиатора, либо прибавлять (рис. 54). В первом случае радиатор закрепляют на верстаке и в открытые ниппельные отверстия, верхние и нижние, вставляют на соответствующую глубину два радиаторных ключа. Это делают одновременно два работника - ключами они развертывают одновременно оба ниппеля.

При необходимости увеличения числа секций в радиаторе на верстак укладывают обе соединяемые части прибора, смазывают верхний и нижний ниппели олифой, надев на них прокладки, ввертывают ниппели от руки на 1-2 нитки резьбы. После этого подводят к ниппелям присоединяемую часть радиатора и, действуя одновременно двумя ключами, завертывают ниппели в секции до отказа.

Ниппели и радиаторные секции имеют с одной стороны правую, а с другой - левую резьбу (рис. 55), поэтому необходимо вращать ключ влево, если свертывание производится со стороны секции с правой резьбой, и вправо, если свертывание делается со стороны секции с левой резьбой.

При разборке радиатора поступают наоборот. Указанная выше одновременность свертывания или развертывания ниппелей вверху и внизу нужна для того, чтобы предотвратить перекос секций.

Сгруппированные радиаторы отопления подвергают гидравлическому испытанию на специальном стенде. Радиатор с помощью специального приспособления подключается к гидравлическому прессу, заполняется водой, одновременно выпускается воздух. Гидравлический пресс создает необходимое давление (не менее 4 кгс/см2 и не более 8 кгс/см2). Если течи нет, т. е. если стрелка манометра гидравлического пресса не падает, радиатор считается выдержавшим испытание. Течь, обнаруженную в местах соединений, устраняют подтягиванием ниппелей.

Перед установкой сгруппированных и опрессованных радиаторов на стенах их желательно окрасить, предварительно прогрунтовав по всей поверхности.

При установке радиаторов под окнами необходимо придерживаться следующих правил:

Пробки и ниппеля

Рис. 55. Пробки и ниппеля
а - проходная стальная пробка с самой крупной внутренней резьбой G 1В; б - ниппель; в - подводка к радиатору; г - проходная чугунная пробка с минимальной резьбой G 1/2В, применяемой в радиаторах;
1 - секция радиатора; 2 - прокладка; 3 - проходная пробка; 4 - уплотнение; 5 - контргайка; 6 - труба подводки с удлиненной резьбой

  • центр прибора должен совпадать с центром окна, допускается отклонение - не более 20 мм;
  • расстояние от пола до низа прибора должно быть не менее 60 мм (для удобства уборки пола под нагревательным прибором), а от верха прибора до подоконной доски - не менее 50 мм (для того, чтобы можно было снимать нагревательный прибор для ремонта, не трогая подоконной доски);

Установка чугунных радиаторов

Рис. 56. Установка чугунных радиаторов
а - у деревянной стены; 1 - планка; 2 - подставка;
б - у кирпичной оштукатуренной стены; 1 - подоконник; 2 - ниша; 3 - кронштейн;
в - у стены облегченной конструкции; 1 - кронштейн с цельной опорой

  • нагревательные приборы устанавливают так, что бы их ребра располагались строго вертикально;
  • в каждом данном помещении необходимо располагать все нагревательные приборы на одном уровне.

Установка радиаторов на кронштейнах. Расстояние от прибора до стены зависит от его типа и способа установки радиатора, а также от того, является ли прокладка труб открытой или скрытой. На рис. 56 представлены варианты установки чугунных радиаторов.

Для разметки отверстий под кронштейны лучше применять шаблоны. Шаблон сократит время разметки. Его можно выпилить из листа фанеры. Высота и ширина шаблона должны быть несколько больше размеров радиатора. В шаблоне просверливают отверстия в местах монтажа кронштейнов. Шаблон устанавливают по отвесу так, чтобы его ось симметрии совпала с осью оконного проема. В намеченных отверстиях в шаблоне сверлят или пробивают шлямбуром гнезда для установки кронштейнов.

Шаблон для выверки монтажа кронштейнов под радиаторы отопления

Рис. 57. Шаблон для выверки монтажа кронштейнов под радиаторы отопления
1 - доска; 2 - полуцилиндр; 3 - кронштейн; 4 - гвоздь

Кронштейны каждого ряда - верхнего и нижнего - располагают на одной горизонтальной линии перпендикулярно к стене. Количество кронштейнов принимают из расчета, что один кронштейн должен приходиться на 1 м2 поверхности нагрева радиатора.
Во всяком случае кронштейнов должно быть не менее трех на радиатор - один сверху и два снизу и не менее двух на ребристую трубу. Диаметры гнезд должны быть такого размера, чтобы в них можно было свободно ввести кронштейн и замуровать цементным раствором. Кронштейн вводится в гнездо на глубину не менее 120 мм.

Далее применяют второй шаблон (рис. 57) для фиксации кронштейнов в цементной массе. В месте выхода кронштейна из массы его расклинивают отрезками арматуры, стального листа или щебнем. После застывания раствора шаблон снимается.

Использование шаблона для фиксации кронштейнов избавляет от необходимости править кронштейны после затвердевания раствора.

Варианты установки радиаторов на деревянных и у облегченных стен-перегородок показаны на рис. 56.

Rambler's Top100