Water heating Water heating Water heating of a country house Water heating of the house country house Heating house Heating

Appointment, placing and an assortment
Heat conductors in a building

Pipes of systems of water heating are intended for giving in devices and tap from them necessary quantity of the heat-carrier therefore them name heat conductors.

Heat conductors of vertical systems of heating are subdivided into highways, struts and podvodki. Heat conductors of horizontal systems, except highways, struts and supplies, have horizontal branches.

Depending on a place of a lining of highways distinguish systems with the top distributing (fig. 43 when submitting (planting the heat-carrier) the highway (Т1) is located above heating devices; with the bottom distributing (fig. 43 6, fig. 44) when and submitting (Т1) and return (Т2) highways are laid below devices. At water heating there are still systems with "юяЁюъшэѕ=ющ" water circulation (fig. 44) when the submitting highway (Т1) is more low, and return (Т2) above heating devices.

For the heat-carrier admission steel pipes are used, as a rule, shovnye (welded) and seamless (seamless) are more rare. Steel pipes make of a soft carbonaceous steel that facilitates performance of bends, carvings on pipes and various assembly operations. Wide application of steel pipes in heating systems explain their durability, simplicity and reliability of welded connections, conformity of factor of linear expansion became factor of expansion of concrete that is important at zadelke pipes in concrete (for example, in concrete panel radiators).

Heat conductors of vertical systems of a central heating

a Fig. 43. Heat conductors of vertical systems of a central heating
And - with the top distributing; - with the bottom distributing; in - with "юяЁюъшэѕ=ющ" water circulation;
1 and 2 - submitting (Т1) and the return (Т2) highways; 3 both 4 - submitting and return struts; 5 both 6 - submitting and return podvodki; 7 - heating devices: (arrows the direction of movement of the heat-carrier)

is shown

Heat conductors of horizontal systems of water heating

a Fig. 44. Heat conductors of horizontal systems of water heating
And - with the bottom distributing; - with the top distributing;
1 and 2 - submitting (Т1) and the return (Т2) highways; 3 both 4 - submitting and return struts; 5 both 6 - submitting and return podvodki; 7 - heating devices (arrows the direction of movement of the heat-carrier is shown); 8 - one-trumpet branches; 9 - bifiljarnye branches

In systems of water heating use the neozinced (black) welded water gas pipes - depending on a thickness of a wall of a pipe are subdivided on ordinary, strengthened and lungs.
In tab. 27 the assortment of pipes is resulted. Ordinary and easy pipes are most common for heating. In a symbol specify figure of conditional pass (Du 20). Steel electrowelded and seamless seamless pipes let out with walls of a various thickness, therefore in a symbol it is necessary to specify external diameter and a thickness of a wall, for example 76x3 mm. The assortment of steel pipes is resulted in tab. 28, 29, 30.

following >>

Водяное отопление Водяное отопление Водяное отопление загородного дома Водяное отопление дома Отопление загородного дома Отопление дома

Назначение, размещение и сортамент
теплопроводов в здании

Трубы систем водного отопления предназначены для подачи в приборы и отвода из них необходимого количества теплоносителя, потому их называют теплопроводами.

Теплопроводы вертикальных систем отопления подразделяются на магистрали, стояки и подводки. Теплопроводы горизонтальных систем, кроме магистралей, стояков и подводов, имеют горизонтальные ветви.

В зависимости от места прокладки магистралей различают системы с верхней разводкой (рис. 43 а), когда подающая (разводящая теплоноситель) магистраль (Т1) расположена выше отопительных приборов; с нижней разводкой (рис. 43 6, рис. 44 а), когда и подающая (Т1) и обратная (Т2) магистрали проложены ниже приборов. При водяном отоплении бывают еще системы с "опрокинутой" циркуляцией воды (рис. 44 в), когда подающая магистраль (Т1) находится ниже, а обратная (Т2) выше нагревательных приборов.

Для пропуска теплоносителя используются стальные трубы, как правило, шовные (сварные) и реже бесшовные (цельнотянутые). Стальные трубы изготавливают из мягкой углеродистой стали, что облегчает выполнение изгибов, резьбы на трубах и различных монтажных операций. Широкое применение стальных труб в системах отопления объясняют их прочностью, простотой и надежностью сварных соединений, соответствием коэффициента линейного расширения стали коэффициенту расширения бетона, что важно при заделке труб в бетон (например, в бетонных панельных радиаторах).

Теплопроводы вертикальных систем центрального отопления

Рис. 43. Теплопроводы вертикальных систем центрального отопления
а - с верхней разводкой; б - с нижней разводкой; в - с "опрокинутой" циркуляцией воды;
1 и 2 - подающие (Т1) и обратные (Т2) магистрали; 3 и 4 - подающие и обратные стояки; 5 и 6 - подающие и обратные подводки; 7 - отопительные приборы: (стрелками показано направление движения теплоносителя)


Теплопроводы горизонтальных систем водяного отопления

Рис. 44. Теплопроводы горизонтальных систем водяного отопления
а - с нижней разводкой; б - с верхней разводкой;
1 и 2 - подающие (Т1) и обратные (Т2) магистрали; 3 и 4 - подающие и обратные стояки; 5 и 6 - подающие и обратные подводки; 7 - отопительные приборы (стрелками показано направление движения теплоносителя); 8 - однотрубные ветви; 9 - бифилярные ветви

В системах водяного отопления используют неоцинкованные (черные) сварные водогазопроводные трубы - в зависимости от толщины стенки трубы подразделяются на обыкновенные, усиленные и легкие.
В табл. 27 приведен сортамент труб. Наиболее употребительны для отопления обыкновенные и легкие трубы. В условном обозначении указывают цифру условного прохода (Ду 20). Стальные электросварные и бесшовные цельнотянутые трубы выпускают со стенками различной толщины, поэтому в условном обозначении нужно указывать наружный диаметр и толщину стенки, например 76x3 мм. Сортамент стальных труб приведен в табл. 28, 29, 30.

следующая >>

Rambler's Top100