Water heating Water heating Water heating of a country house Water heating of the house country house Heating house Heating

Appointment, placing and an assortment
Heat conductors in a building

the Lining of pipes in premises can be opened and hidden . Basically apply an open lining, as more simple and cheap. In this case the surface of pipes is used as heating and taken into consideration at definition of the area of heating devices and, except that, open surfaces of pipes, being cooled, increase a hydraulic pressure of a cooling liquid.


  • Placing podvodki - a connecting pipe between a strut or a horizontal branch and the device - depends on a kind of the heating device and position of pipes in heating system. For the majority of devices submitting podvodku on which hot water and return podvodku on which the chilled water is taken away from devices moves, lay horizontally (at length to 500 mm) or with not which bias. These podvodki depending on position of a longitudinal axis of the device in relation to an axis of pipes can be straight lines and with a space named "ѕ=ъющ". Preference give to a direct lining podvodok as ducks complicate preparation and installation of pipes, increase hydraulic resistance podvodok.
  • Knots vertical protochnoregulirovochnyh one-trumpet systems of water heating

    a Fig. 45. Knots vertical protochnoregulirovochnyh one-trumpet systems of water heating
    And - with priokonnymi struts and radiators (vertical axes of devices and windows coincide); - with zamonolichennymi struts and konvektorami (devices are displaced to struts from a vertical axis of windows); 1 - priokonnyj a strut; 2 - a radiator; 3 - an internal wall; 4 - zamonolichennyj a strut; 5 - konvektor

  • strut Placing - a connecting pipe between a highway and podvodkami - depends on position of highways in heating and placing system podvodok to devices. At placing of struts it is necessary to consider following recommendations:
    • to reduce length and diameter of struts for reduction of the expense of metal in them;
    • one-trumpet struts with unilateral podvodkami to devices to place on distance of 150 mm from an edge of a slope of window apertures (fig. 45;
    • to have struts in corners, obrazuemyh external protections;
    • to isolate struts for heating of staircases.

    The Problem of placing of struts is inseparable from a choice of a kind of system of heating for a concrete building. One-trumpet systems at performance of the listed recommendations have advantage before the two-trumpet. Struts, as well as heating devices, have mainly at external walls - openly on distance of 35 mm from a surface of walls to an axis of pipes, or is hidden in furrows of walls or a file of walls and partitions (fig. 45. Struts at a lining in furrows should not adjoin closely a surface of building designs. Two-trumpet struts in diameter to 32 mm place on distance of 80 mm between axes of pipes, and submitting struts have on the right. In places of crossing of struts and podvodok skoby arrange on struts (instead of on podvodkah), and a bend turn towards a premise. Horizontal one-trumpet branches - distributive poetazhnye pipes of systems of water heating, and intermediate between struts and podvodkami - place under heating devices with a floor on the same distance from a surface of walls, as well as struts and without a bias.

  • highway Placing - a connecting pipe between a copper (thermal point) and struts - depends on appointment and width of a building, a kind of the accepted system of heating.
  • In inhabited low buildings it is rational to apply horizontal one-trumpet system of water heating when in one branch combine functions not only podvodki and a strut, but also a highway. Pipes of systems of water heating seldom lay strictly horizontally. As a rule, pipes mount with a deviation from a horizontal - a bias. In systems of water heating the bias of horizontal pipes is necessary for tap while in service air congestions (in the top part of systems), and also for samotechnogo descent of water from pipes (in the bottom part). In gravitational systems (systems with natural circulation of the heat-carrier) the lining of horizontal pipes with a bias on water movement is supposed. The bottom highways always lay with a bias towards a copper (thermal point) where at oporozhnenii systems water goes down in the water drain. A recommended normal bias of highways of gravitational systems 0,005 (5 mm on 1 m of length of a pipe).

    For assemblage of steel pipes on a carving of heat conductors the connecting shaped products having a female thread are used. A material of connecting parts kovky - pig-iron. On fig. 46-48 the most common connecting elements are presented, and in tab. 31-34 are resulted them =шяюЁрчьхЁ№. 

    Table 31.

    Transitive tees, crosses and mufty, futorki (the sizes, mm)

     

     

    Conditional
    Passes
    Tees, crosses Futorki Mufty
    L1 L2 Skidy L Skid X L Skid X
    X1 X2
    20x15 30 31 17 20 26 16 39 15
    25x15 32 34 18 23 29 19 45 19
    25x20 35 36 21 23 29 17 45 18
    32x15 34 38 18 27 31 21 50 22
    32x20 36 41 20 28 31 19 50 21
    32x25 40 42 24 28 31 18 50 19
    40x15 36 42 18 31 31 21 55 21
    40x20 38 44 20 31 31 19 55 24
    40x25 42 46 24 32 31 18 55 28
    40x32 46 48 28 32 31 16 55 20
    50x25 44 52 24 38 35 22 65 30
    50x32 48 54 28 38 35 28 65 28
    50x40 52 55 32 37 35 18 65 26


    Table 32

    Straight lines short, direct long and compensating mufty,
    Direct tees and crosses, direct squares (the sizes, mm)

    Conditional
    Pass
    Straight lines
    Short mufty
    Straight lines
    Long mufty
    Compensating
    mufty
    Direct tees,
    Direct crosses
    Straight lines
    Squares
    Dv L skid h L skid h L L skid h L skid h
    15 28 5 36 13 100 28 18 28 18
    20 31 6 39 14 100 33 21 33 21
    25 35 7 45 17 100 38 25 38 25
    32 39 7 50 18 100 45 30 45 30
    40 43 7 55 19 100 50 33 50 33
    50 47 7 65 25 100 58 39 58 39


    Table 33.

    Tees and crosses with two transitions (the sizes, mm)

     

     

    Conditional passes D1xD2xD3 Tees with two transitions Crosses with two transitions
    L1 L2 L3 Skidy L1 L2 L3 Skidy
    X1 X2 X3 X1 X2 X3
    20x15x15 30 31 28 18 20 17 30 31 28 17 20 17
    20x20x15 33 33 31 20 20 20 33 33 31 20 20 20
    25x15x20 32 34 30 18 23 17 32 30 34 18 23 17
    25x20x20 35 36 33 21 23 20 35 36 33 21 23 20
    32x20x25 36 41 35 20 28 24 36 41 35 20 28 24
    32x25x25 40 42 38 24 28 24            
    40x25x32 42 46 40 24 32 24            


    Table 34.

    Counternuts, caps and stoppers (the sizes, mm)

    Conditional pass Counternuts Caps Stoppers
    N S L L S
    15 8 32 19 26 14
    20 9 36 22 32 17
    25 10 46 24 36 19
    32 11 55 27 39 22
    40 12 60 27 41 22
    50 13 75 32 48 27


    Connecting parts from malleable cast iron

    a Fig. 46. Connecting parts from malleable cast iron
    And - a straight line short mufta; - a straight line long mufta; in - compensating mufta; g - a direct tee; d - a direct cross; e - a direct square


    Connecting transitive parts from malleable cast iron


    a Fig. 47. Connecting transitive parts from malleable cast iron
    And - transitive a tee; - transitive a cross; in - futorka; g - transitive mufta

    Connecting parts from malleable cast iron

    a Fig. 48. Connecting parts from malleable cast iron

    and - a tee with two transitions; - a cross with two transitions; in - a counternut; g - a cap; d - a stopper

Водяное отопление Водяное отопление Водяное отопление загородного дома Водяное отопление дома Отопление загородного дома Отопление дома

Назначение, размещение и сортамент
теплопроводов в здании

Прокладка труб в помещениях может быть открытой и скрытой. В основном применяют открытую прокладку, как более простую и дешевую. В этом случае поверхность труб используется как нагревательная и принимается в расчет при определении площади отопительных приборов и, кроме того, открытые поверхности труб, охлаждаясь, увеличивают гидравлический напор охлаждающей жидкости.


  • Размещение подводки - соединительной трубы между стояком или горизонтальной ветвью и прибором - зависит от вида отопительного прибора и положения труб в системе отопления. Для большинства приборов подающую подводку, по которой подается горячая вода и обратную подводку, по которой охлажденная вода отводится из приборов, прокладывают горизонтально (при длине до 500 мм) или с не которым уклоном. Эти подводки в зависимости от положения продольной оси прибора по отношению к оси труб могут быть прямыми и с отступом, называемым "уткой". Предпочтение отдают прямой прокладке подводок, так как утки осложняют заготовку и монтаж труб, увеличивают гидравлическое сопротивление подводок.
  • Узлы вертикальных проточнорегулировочных однотрубных систем водяного отопления

    Рис. 45. Узлы вертикальных проточнорегулировочных однотрубных систем водяного отопления
    а - с приоконными стояками и радиаторами (вертикальные оси приборов и окон совпадают); б - с замоноличенными стояками и конвекторами (приборы смещены к стоякам от вертикальной оси окон); 1 - приоконный стояк; 2 - радиатор; 3 - внутренняя стена; 4 - замоноличенный стояк; 5 - конвектор

  • Размещение стояка - соединительной трубы между магистралью и подводками - зависит от положения магистралей в системе отопления и размещения подводок к приборам. При размещении стояков необходимо учитывать следующие рекомендации:
    • сокращать длину и диаметр стояков для уменьшения расхода металла в них;
    • однотрубные стояки с односторонними подводками к приборам размещать на расстоянии 150 мм от кромки откоса оконных проемов (рис. 45 а);
    • располагать стояки в углах, образуемых наружными ограждениями;
    • обособлять стояки для отопления лестничных клеток.

    Задача размещения стояков неотделима от выбора вида системы отопления для конкретного здания. Однотрубные системы при выполнении перечисленных рекомендаций имеют преимущество перед двухтрубными. Стояки, как и отопительные приборы, располагают преимущественно у наружных стен - открыто на расстоянии 35 мм от поверхности стен до оси труб, либо скрыто в бороздах стен или массиве стен и перегородок (рис. 45 б). Стояки при прокладке в бороздах не должны примыкать вплотную к поверхности строительных конструкций. Двухтрубные стояки диаметром до 32 мм размещают на расстоянии 80 мм между осями труб, причем подающие стояки располагают справа. В местах пересечения стояков и подводок скобы устраивают на стояках (а не на подводках), причем изгиб обращают в сторону помещения. Горизонтальные однотрубные ветви - распределительные поэтажные трубы систем водяного отопления, и промежуточные между стояками и подводками - размещают под отопительными приборами у пола на таком же расстоянии от поверхности стен, как и стояки и без уклона.

  • Размещение магистрали - соединительной трубы между котлом (тепловым пунктом) и стояками - зависит от назначения и ширины здания, вида принятой системы отопления.
  • В жилых малоэтажных зданиях рационально применять горизонтальную однотрубную систему водяного отопления, когда в одной ветви совмещают функции не только подводки и стояка, но и магистрали. Трубы систем водяного отопления редко прокладывают строго горизонтально. Как правило, трубы монтируют с отклонением от горизонтали - уклоном. В системах водяного отопления уклон горизонтальных труб необходим для отвода в процессе эксплуатации скоплений воздуха (в верхней части систем), а также для самотечного спуска воды из труб (в нижней части). В гравитационных системах (системах с естественной циркуляцией теплоносителя) допускается прокладка горизонтальных труб с уклоном по движению воды. Нижние магистрали всегда прокладывают с уклоном в сторону котла (теплового пункта), где при опорожнении системы вода спускается в канализацию. Рекомендуемый нормальный уклон магистралей гравитационных систем 0,005 (5 мм на 1 м длины трубы).

    Для сборки стальных труб на резьбе теплопроводов используются соединительные фасонные изделия, имеющие внутреннюю резьбу. Материал соединительных частей ковкий - чугун. На рис. 46-48 представлены наиболее употребительные соединительные элементы, а в табл. 31-34 приведены их типоразмеры. 

    Таблица 31.

    Переходные тройники, кресты и муфты, футорки (размеры, мм)

     

     

    Условные
    проходы
    Тройники, кресты Футорки Муфты
    L1 L2 Скиды L Скид X L Скид X
    X1 X2
    20x15 30 31 17 20 26 16 39 15
    25x15 32 34 18 23 29 19 45 19
    25x20 35 36 21 23 29 17 45 18
    32x15 34 38 18 27 31 21 50 22
    32x20 36 41 20 28 31 19 50 21
    32x25 40 42 24 28 31 18 50 19
    40x15 36 42 18 31 31 21 55 21
    40x20 38 44 20 31 31 19 55 24
    40x25 42 46 24 32 31 18 55 28
    40x32 46 48 28 32 31 16 55 20
    50x25 44 52 24 38 35 22 65 30
    50x32 48 54 28 38 35 28 65 28
    50x40 52 55 32 37 35 18 65 26


    Таблица 32

    Прямые короткие, прямые длинные и компенсирующие муфты,
    прямые тройники и кресты, прямые угольники (размеры, мм)

    Условный
    проход
    Прямые
    короткие муфты
    Прямые
    длинные муфты
    Компенсирующие
    муфты
    Прямые тройники,
    прямые кресты
    Прямые
    угольники
    Dv L скид х L скид х L L скид х L скид х
    15 28 5 36 13 100 28 18 28 18
    20 31 6 39 14 100 33 21 33 21
    25 35 7 45 17 100 38 25 38 25
    32 39 7 50 18 100 45 30 45 30
    40 43 7 55 19 100 50 33 50 33
    50 47 7 65 25 100 58 39 58 39


    Таблица 33.

    Тройники и кресты с двумя переходами (размеры, мм)

     

     

    Условные проходы D1xD2xD3 Тройники с двумя переходами Кресты с двумя переходами
    L1 L2 L3 Скиды L1 L2 L3 Скиды
    X1 X2 X3 X1 X2 X3
    20x15x15 30 31 28 18 20 17 30 31 28 17 20 17
    20x20x15 33 33 31 20 20 20 33 33 31 20 20 20
    25x15x20 32 34 30 18 23 17 32 30 34 18 23 17
    25x20x20 35 36 33 21 23 20 35 36 33 21 23 20
    32x20x25 36 41 35 20 28 24 36 41 35 20 28 24
    32x25x25 40 42 38 24 28 24            
    40x25x32 42 46 40 24 32 24            


    Таблица 34.

    Контргайки, колпаки и пробки (размеры, мм)

    Условный проход Контргайки Колпаки Пробки
    Н S L L S
    15 8 32 19 26 14
    20 9 36 22 32 17
    25 10 46 24 36 19
    32 11 55 27 39 22
    40 12 60 27 41 22
    50 13 75 32 48 27


    Соединительные части из ковкого чугуна

    Рис. 46. Соединительные части из ковкого чугуна
    а - прямая короткая муфта; б - прямая длинная муфта; в - компенсирующая муфта;  г - прямой тройник; д - прямой крест; е - прямой угольник


    Соединительные переходные части из ковкого чугуна


    Рис. 47. Соединительные переходные части из ковкого чугуна
    а - переходной тройник; б - переходной крест; в - футорка; г - переходная муфта

    Соединительные части из ковкого чугуна

    Рис. 48. Соединительные части из ковкого чугуна

    а - тройник с двумя переходами; б - крест с двумя переходами; в - контргайка; г - колпак; д - пробка

    Rambler's Top100