Water heating Water heating Water heating of a country house Water heating of the house country house Heating house Heating

the Heating equipment: teplogeneratory and coppers (ch. 3)

Distinctive feature of the device is warmth redistribution between systems of heating and hot water supply . Depending on increase in one of functional loadings, the heat-carrier can dogrevatsja to more heats at the expense of return of warmth by the heat-carrier of other system. Warmth redistribution is carried out through four skoboobraznye a pipe and the adjacent cylindrical surface washed by heat-carriers of both systems.

Water of system of heating heats up to settlement parametres at the expense of warmth transfer through surfaces and from located in the heating heat exchanger dymogarnoj pipes on which take place smoke gases from a fire chamber.

Table 14.

the Technical characteristics of device ATV-17,5 (model 930)

Thermal capacity, kw (kcal/ch) 17,5 (15000)
the Expense of firm fuel, kg/ch  
anthracite 2,4
coal 4,5
EFFICIENCY,%, not less 60
heat exchanger Volume, l:  
for heating 28
for hot water supply 85
Duration of work without dozagruzki, ch 6-8
Height, mm 1820
Diameter, mm 426
Weight of the device, kg 160

the Design of the top internal device allows to burn firm fuel in the thick layer providing single loading about 30 kg of fuel at 6-8 o'clock of continuous work.

Primary air on burning arrives under a grid-iron lattice, through zhaljuzijnye door apertures zolnika. Secondary air for reburning of flying substances moves in nadslojnoe space through furmy with adjustable section.

On the basis of device ATV-17,5 has been created dvuhfunktsnonalnyj teplogenerator АТВ-23,2 (model 3107) (fig. 18), working in a mode of long burning. The device has the loading bunker and an inclined grid-iron lattice. Fuel submit through the loading bunker from which under the influence of a body weight fuel arrives on an inclined part of a grid-iron lattice. The thickness of a layer of fuel is regulated zaslonkoj.

The bunker Volume is calculated on a stock to 45 kg of coal that allows to maintain the device without dozagruzki in a current of days (tab. 15).

the Two-functional device heating with hot water supply on fire wood and torfobriketah АТВ-23,2 (model 3131) is intended for the centralised heating and hot water supply of individual apartment houses by the area of 100-150 m 2 (tab. 16).

the device Design is executed in the form of a squared shape curbstone. In devices there is a bunker for fire wood, a fire chamber with vertical and horizontal grid-irons, pig-iron screens, a contour of water heating, capacity for hot water supply, gazohody (fig. 19).

Distinctive feature of the device is presence of the fire chamber which are ensuring functioning of the device within not less than 8 hours from one loading, and application of pig-iron screens for the best reburning of flying substances.

Table 15

Technical characteristics АТВ23.2 (model 3107)

Thermal capacity, kw (kcal/ch) 23,2 (20000)
the Area of a heated premise, m 2 100
the Expense of firm fuel, kg/ch:  
anthracite 2,4
coal 2,5
brown coal 3,4
fire wood 5,4
EFFICIENCY of the device, not less, than%:  
in a heating mode 71
in a mode of hot water supply 67
Capacity of the heat exchanger, l:  
for heating 70
for hot water supply 35
Capacity of the bunker, l 45
Time of filling of a bath (250 hot water (4=37 °), mines 23
Duration of work of the device from loading by fuel, ch 930
Dimensions, mm 1990x500x950
Weight of the device, kg 250

Fuel on a grid-iron burns with orientation of a torch towards a pendant vertical grid-iron lattice. For fuller combustion in a burning zone through the device secondary air moves. Smoke gases through gazohody rise upwards, through a backlash in the top part of a fire chamber fall to the bottom part gazohoda and get in dymogarnuju a pipe, heating up on the way pendant vertical screens and the heat-carrier in teploobmennoj capacities. Nagretye pendant vertical screens accumulate warmth and promote the further reburning of flying substances.

Thanks to presence of adjacent walls of heat exchangers of heating and hot water supply redistribution of warmth depending on teplopotreblenija is provided.

the Device water-heating on firm fuel dvuhfunktsionalnyj АТВ23,2 (model 3107)

a Fig. 18. The device water-heating on firm fuel dvuhfunktsionalnyj АТВ23,2 (model 3107)
1 - a decorative casing; 2 - gazohod; 3, 4 - manometrical thermometers; 5 - the heating heat exchanger; 6 - teploizoljatsionnyj a material; 7 - a pig-iron reflector; 8 - a loading door; 9 - furmy for giving of secondary air; 10 - rastopochnaja a door; 11 - a door zolnika; 12 - zolnik; 13 - a grid-iron lattice; 14 - a fire chamber; 15 - zaslonka, regulating fuel giving; 16 - the loading bunker; 17 - a stopper; 18 - a shutter; 19 - the heat exchanger of hot water supply; 20 - dymootvodjashchy a branch pipe

The wide nomenclature of gas heating household devices with a water contour of a standard size from 11,6 to 29 kw of type AOGV (tab. 17), AGV is issued by the Industry.

Devices of the given type consist of following parts: the vertical cylindrical tank, a casing, a gas torch with zapalnikom, gazootvodjashchego devices (fig. 20).

the Device water-heating on firm fuel dvuhfunktsionalnyj АТВ23,2 (model 3131)

a Fig. 19. The device water-heating on firm fuel dvuhfunktsionalnyj АТВ23,2 (model 3131)
1 - gazohod; 2 - the heating heat exchanger; 3 - the fuel bunker; 4 - pendant vertical screens; 5 pendant vertical grid-iron lattice; 6 loading door; 7 grid-iron; 8 zolnik; 9 device for giving of secondary air; 10 - the heat exchanger of hot water supply

Table 16

the Technical characteristics of device ATV23,2 (model 3131)

Thermal capacity, kw (kcal/ch) 23,2 (20000)
the Area of a heated premise, m 2 100
the Expense of firm fuel, kg/ch:  
fire wood 8,5
EFFICIENCY of the device, not less, than%:  
in a heating mode 68
in a mode of hot water supply 63
Weight, kg, no more 250
Dimensions, mm 1175x1130x600

In the tank centre the pipe with the extension piece is located teploobmennaja. The space between the tank and a casing is filled by isolation from shlako - or glass wool. Over an exhaust outlet zharovoj pipes it is located tjagopreryvatel. In the bottom part of the device the injection torch of low pressure in which on an arm fastens zapalnik is placed. Zapalnik has two uvulas of a flame: from one there is an ignition of the basic torch, from the second heats up spaj thermocouples.

the torch Amalgamator represents bent at an angle 90 ° profilirovannuju a pipe. On diffuzore the amalgamator there is a pig-iron nozzle. Fire apertures in a nozzle are drilled in the special inflow located in one number that improves conditions of a supply of secondary air to torches. As the torch works with factor of surplus of air and < 1, this condition is necessary. The arrangement of apertures on a circle promotes uniform distribution of warmth in shonke, and the great number of apertures allows to receive torches of the greatest height.

<< previous - following >>

Водяное отопление Водяное отопление Водяное отопление загородного дома Водяное отопление дома Отопление загородного дома Отопление дома

Отопительное оборудование: теплогенераторы и котлы (ч. 3)

Отличительной особенностью аппарата является перераспределение теплоты между системами отопления и горячего водоснабжения. В зависимости от увеличения одной из функциональных нагрузок, теплоноситель может догреваться до более высоких температур за счет отдачи теплоты теплоносителем другой системы. Перераспределение теплоты осуществляется через четыре скобообразные трубы и смежную цилиндрическую поверхность, омываемую теплоносителями обеих систем.

Вода системы отопления нагревается до расчетных параметров за счет передачи теплоты через поверхности и от расположенной внутри теплообменника отопления дымогарной трубы, по которой проходят дымовые газы из топки.

Таблица 14.

Техническая характеристика аппарата АТВ-17,5 (модель 930)

Тепловая мощность, кВт (ккал/ч) 17,5 (15000)
Расход твердого топлива, кг/ч  
антрацита 2,4
каменного угля 4,5
КПД, %, не менее 60
Объем теплообменника, л:  
для отопления 28
для горячего водоснабжения 85
Длительность работы без дозагрузки, ч 6-8
Высота, мм 1820
Диаметр, мм 426
Масса аппарата, кг 160

Конструкция топочного устройства позволяет сжигать твердое топливо в толстом слое, обеспечивающем единовременную загрузку около 30 кг топлива на 6-8 часов непрерывной работы.

Первичный воздух на горение поступает под колосниковую решетку, через жалюзийные отверстия дверцы зольника. Вторичный воздух для дожигания летучих веществ подается в надслойное пространство через фурмы с регулируемым сечением.

На базе аппарата АТВ-17,5 был создан двухфункцнональный теплогенератор АТВ-23,2 (модель 3107) (рис. 18), работающий в режиме длительного горения. Аппарат имеет загрузочный бункер и наклонную колосниковую решетку. Топливо подают через загрузочный бункер, из которого под действием собственного веса топливо поступает на наклонную часть колосниковой решетки. Толщина слоя топлива регулируется заслонкой.

Объем бункера рассчитан на запас до 45 кг угля, что позволяет эксплуатировать аппарат без дозагрузки в течении суток (табл. 15).

Двухфункциональный аппарат отопительный с горячим водоснабжением на дровах и торфобрикетах АТВ-23,2 (модель 3131) предназначен для централизованного отопления и горячего водоснабжения индивидуальных жилых домов площадью 100-150 м2 (табл. 16).

Конструкция аппарата выполнена в виде тумбы прямоугольной формы. В аппаратах имеется бункер для дров, топка с вертикальными и горизонтальными колосниками, чугунные экраны, контур водяного отопления, емкость для горячего водоснабжения, газоходы (рис. 19).

Отличительной особенностью аппарата является наличие топки, обеспечивающей работу аппарата в течение не менее 8 часов от одной загрузки, и применение чугунных экранов для лучшего дожигания летучих веществ.

Таблица 15

Техническая характеристика АТВ23.2 (модель 3107)

Тепловая мощность, кВт (ккал/ч) 23,2 (20000)
Площадь отапливаемого помещения, м2 100
Расход твердого топлива, кг/ч:  
антрацита 2,4
каменного угля 2,5
бурого угля 3,4
дров 5,4
КПД аппарата, не менее, %:  
в режиме отопления 71
в режиме горячего водоснабжения 67
Вместимость теплообменника, л:  
для отопления 70
для горячего водоснабжения 35
Вместимость бункера, л 45
Время наполнения ванны (250 л) горячей водой (4 = 37° С), мин 23
Длительность работы аппарата от загрузки топливом, ч 930
Габариты, мм 1990x500x950
Масса аппарата, кг 250

Топливо на колоснике горит с ориентацией факела в сторону подвесной вертикальной колосниковой решетки. Для более полного сгорания в зону горения через устройство подается вторичный воздух. Дымовые газы через газоходы поднимаются вверх, через зазор в верхней части топки опускаются в нижнюю часть газохода и попадают в дымогарную трубу, нагревая по пути подвесные вертикальные экраны и теплоноситель в теплообменной емкости. Нагретые подвесные вертикальные экраны аккумулируют теплоту и способствуют дальнейшему дожиганию летучих веществ.

Благодаря наличию смежных стенок теплообменников отопления и горячего водоснабжения обеспечивается перераспределение теплоты в зависимости от теплопотребления.

Аппарат водогрейный на твердом топливе двухфункционалъный АТВ23,2 (модель 3107)

Рис. 18. Аппарат водогрейный на твердом топливе двухфункционалъный АТВ23,2 (модель 3107)
1 - декоративный кожух; 2 - газоход; 3, 4 - манометрические термометры; 5 - теплообменник отопления; 6 - теплоизоляционный материал; 7 - чугунный отражатель; 8 - загрузочная дверца; 9 - фурмы для подачи вторичного воздуха; 10 - растопочная дверца; 11 - дверца зольника; 12 - зольник; 13 - колосниковая решетка; 14 - топка; 15 - заслонка, регулирующая подачу топлива; 16 - загрузочный бункер; 17 - стопор; 18 - затвор; 19 - теплообменник горячего водоснабжения; 20 - дымоотводящий патрубок

Промышленностью выпускается широкая номенклатура газовых отопительных бытовых аппаратов с водяным контуром типоразмера от 11,6 до 29 кВт типа АОГВ (табл. 17), АГВ.

Аппараты данного типа состоят из следующих частей: вертикального цилиндрического резервуара, кожуха, газовой горелки с запальником, газоотводящего устройства (рис. 20).

Аппарат водогрейный на твердом топливе двухфункционалъный АТВ23,2 (модель 3131)

Рис. 19. Аппарат водогрейный на твердом топливе двухфункционалъный АТВ23,2 (модель 3131)
1 - газоход; 2 - теплообменник отопления; 3 - топливный бункер; 4 - подвесные вертикальные экраны; 5 подвесная вертикальная колосниковая решетка; 6 загрузочная дверца; 7 колосник; 8 зольник; 9 устройство для подачи вторичного воздуха; 10 - теплообменник горячего водоснабжения

Таблица 16

Техническая характеристика аппарата АТВ23,2 (модель 3131)

Тепловая мощность, кВт (ккал/ч) 23,2 (20000)
Площадь отапливаемого помещения, м2 100
Расход твердого топлива, кг/ч:  
дров 8,5
КПД аппарата, не менее, %:  
в режиме отопления 68
в режиме горячего водоснабжения 63
Масса, кг, не более 250
Габариты, мм 1175x1130x600

В центре резервуара расположена теплообменная труба с удлинителем. Пространство между резервуаром и кожухом заполнено изоляцией из шлако- или стекловаты. Над выходным отверстием жаровой трубы расположен тягопрерыватель. В нижней части аппарата размещена инжекционная горелка низкого давления, в которой на кронштейне крепится запальник. Запальник имеет два язычка пламени: от одного происходит зажигание основной горелки, от второго нагревается спай термопары.

Смеситель горелки представляет собой согнутую под углом 90° профилированную трубу. На диффузоре смесителя имеется чугунная насадка. Огневые отверстия в насадке просверлены в специальных приливах, расположенных в один ряд, что улучшает условия подвода вторичного воздуха к факелам. Так как горелка работает с коэффициентом избытка воздуха а < 1, это условие является необходимым. Расположение отверстий по окружности способствует равномерному распределению теплоты в шонке, а большое число отверстий позволяет получать факелы наибольшей высоты.

<< предыдущая - следующая >>

Rambler's Top100