Water heating Water heating Water heating of a country house Water heating of the house country house Heating house Heating

Systems of water heating
With artificial circulation of the heat-carrier

with natural circulation circulating pressure are measured In systems of water heating only by tens millimetres of a water column. So small pressure do not allow suit the given systems in the buildings having the big extent, besides, they application of pipes of considerable diameters that conducts to the big expense of metal demand.

the Listed lacks are deprived system of water heating with artificial circulation .

In them water circulation is created by centrifugal pumps. The pumps operating in closed rings of system of heating, filled with water, do not lift water, but only it move, creating circulation and consequently are called as circulating.

the Circulating pump include, as a rule, in a return highway of system of heating for increase in service life of the details co-operating with hot water.

On fig. 2а, 2б systems of water heating with artificial circulation are represented. A broad tank connect not to submitting, and to a return highway.

Systems of water heating with artificial circulation (the top distributing)

a Fig. 2а. Systems of water heating with artificial circulation (the top distributing)
1 - a copper; 2 - the main strut; 3 - a broad tank; 4 - an alarm line; 5 - a submitting line; 6 - an air collector; 7 - submitting struts; 8 - return struts; 9 - a return line; 10 - the pump; 11 - a broad pipe

.

In heating systems it is expedient to apply special circulating pumps , waters moving a significant amount and developing rather small pressure. These are quiet horizontal lopastnye the pumps of centrifugal type connected in the uniform block with electric motors and fixed directly on pipes (without the base), for example pumps of type TSNIPS (fig. 3) or TSVTS (fig. 4).

Application of pump systems of heating allows to increase essentially extent of the pipeline and to reduce metal consumption of system of heating at the expense of reduction of diameters of planting pipelines. Besides, with installation of the circulating pump there is a possibility of application of new circuit decisions of system of heating, for example, refusal of the top distributing of pipelines. However application of pump systems of heating is possible only under condition of a reliable electrical supply.

Systems of water heating with artificial circulation (the bottom distributing)

a Fig. 26. Systems of water heating with artificial circulation (the bottom distributing)
1 - a copper; 2 - a submitting line; 3 - a return line; 4 - submitting struts; 5 - return struts; 6 - an air-line; 7 - an air collector; 8 - a broad tank; 9 - the pump; 10 - a broad pipe.

At absence teplogeneratorov on firm fuel with fire chambers of long burning can find application of system of water heating (fig. 5) with bakomakkumuljatorom and the circulating pump of type TSVTS. Such system allows to reduce considerably operational expenses on service of the generator of warmth.

Diagonal circulating pump TSNIPS

a Fig. 3. Diagonal circulating pump TSNIPS
1 - the driving wheel; 2 - the case; 3 - salnikovoe consolidation; 4 - an electric motor shaft

The Principle of similar system of heating consists that teplogeneratora choose thermal capacity in 3 times more than teplopoteri the heated house at the expense of what there is a possibility not only to provide indemnification teplopoter houses, but also to accumulate warmth
In a special tank which starts to work after the operation termination teplogeneratora. Volume bakaakkumuljatora select so that time of its discharge made not less than 8 hours (at work teplogeneratorov two times a day for 4 hours). For effective work of system bakakkumuljator should be carefully teploizolirovan for the purpose of an exception of useless losses of warmth.

the Centrifugal circulating pump of type TSVTS

a Fig. 4. The centrifugal circulating pump of type TSVTS
1 case; 2 - a delivery branch pipe; 3 - a counterflange for pipe joining; 4 - the electric motor.

Водяное отопление Водяное отопление Водяное отопление загородного дома Водяное отопление дома Отопление загородного дома Отопление дома

Системы водяного отопления
с искусственной циркуляцией теплоносителя

В системах водяного отопления с естественной циркуляцией циркуляционные давления измеряются всего лишь десятками миллиметров водяного столба. Столь малые давления не позволяют устраивать данные системы в зданиях, имеющих большую протяженность, кроме того, они требуют применения труб значительных диаметров, что ведет к большому расходу металла.

Перечисленных недостатков лишены системы водяного отопления с искусственной циркуляцией.

В них циркуляция воды создается центробежными насосами. Насосы, действующие в замкнутых кольцах системы отопления, заполненных водой, воду не поднимают, а только ее перемещают, создавая циркуляцию, и поэтому называются циркуляционными.

Циркуляционный насос включают, как правило, в обратную магистраль системы отопления для увеличения срока службы деталей, взаимодействующих с горячей водой.

На рис. 2а, 2б изображены системы водяного отопления с искусственной циркуляцией. Расширительный бак подсоединяют не к подающей, а к обратной магистрали.

Системы водяного отопления с искусственной циркуляцией (верхняя разводка)

Рис. 2а. Системы водяного отопления с искусственной циркуляцией (верхняя разводка)
1 - котел; 2 - главный стояк; 3 - расширительный бак; 4 - сигнальная линия; 5 - подающая линия; 6 - воздухосборник; 7 - подающие стояки; 8 - обратные стояки; 9 - обратная линия; 10 - насос; 11 - расширительная труба

Предлагаем строительство домов из бревна, большой каталог проектов на сайте.

В системах отопления целесообразно применять специальные циркуляционные насосы, перемещающие значительное количество воды и развивающие сравнительно небольшие давления. Это малошумные горизонтальные лопастные насосы центробежного типа, соединенные в единый блок с электродвигателями и закрепляемые непосредственно на трубах (без фундамента), например насосы типа ЦНИПС (рис. 3) или ЦВЦ (рис. 4).

Монтаж отопления. Http://super-mario.com.ua - фирма с хорошими мастерами и недорогими тарифами.

Применение насосных систем отопления позволяет существенно увеличить протяженность трубопровода и уменьшить металлоемкость системы отопления за счет уменьшения диаметров разводящих трубопроводов. Кроме того, с установкой циркуляционного насоса появляется возможность применения новых схемных решений системы отопления, например, отказ от верхней разводки трубопроводов. Однако применение насосных систем отопления возможно только при условии надежного электроснабжения.

Системы водяного отопления с искусственной циркуляцией (нижняя разводка)

Рис. 26. Системы водяного отопления с искусственной циркуляцией (нижняя разводка)
1 - котел; 2 - подающая линия; 3 - обратная линия; 4 - подающие стояки; 5 - обратные стояки; 6 - воздушная линия; 7 - воздухосборник; 8 - расширительный бак; 9 - насос; 10 - расширительная труба.

Водяное отопление частного дома

При отсутствии теплогенераторов на твердом топливе с топками длительного горения могут найти применение системы водяного отопления (рис. 5) с бакомаккумулятором и циркуляционным насосом типа ЦВЦ. Такая система позволяет значительно сократить эксплуатационные затраты по обслуживанию генератора теплоты.

Диагональный циркуляционный насос ЦНИПС

Рис. 3. Диагональный циркуляционный насос ЦНИПС
1 - рабочее колесо; 2 - корпус; 3 - сальниковое уплотнение; 4 - вал электродвигателя

Принцип подобной системы отопления состоит в том, что тепловую мощность теплогенератора выбирают в 3 раза больше, чем теплопотери отапливаемого дома, за счет чего появляется возможность не только обеспечивать компенсацию теплопотерь дома, но и аккумулировать теплоту
в специальном баке, который начинает работать по прекращении эксплуатации теплогенератора. Объем бакааккумулятора подбирают с таким расчетом, чтобы время его разрядки составляло не менее 8 часов (при работе теплогенераторов два раза в сутки по 4 часа). Для эффективной работы системы бакаккумулятор должен быть тщательно теплоизолирован с целью исключения бесполезных потерь теплоты.

Центробежный циркуляционный насос типа ЦВЦ

Рис. 4. Центробежный циркуляционный насос типа ЦВЦ
1 корпус; 2 - нагнетательный патрубок; 3 - контрфланец для присоединения трубы; 4 - электродвигатель.

Rambler's Top100